Can anyone give me any info about a company called LOGISTIC-LINK AS I've been offerred work with them thanks



Answers:
Hard one to put onto paper this.if its the same company i have heard of they will be asking YOU for money to get a job with them. IF its that same company it has been panned (i work for IR so i do know a bit about them). They ask you for a down payment (for equipment/van) and say they will call you when work is available. Many ppl have been caught out as it is bascially self employed work - thru an employer (if that makes sense). Put the companies name in Google and see if you can find out more. But personally id be wary of any company asking me for money whilst offering me a job. Sorry
http://www.logistic-link.co.uk/.

There a courier company
LOGISTIC LINK LIMITED
7A NEVILL STREET
ABERGAVENNY
MONMOUTHSHIRE NP7 5AA
Date of Incorporation: 29/11/2001
Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Status: Active

------------------------------.

Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature Of Business (SIC(03)):
7487 - Other business activities
Stop.they are a Front for the comming of the AntiCrist.

Or something like that.
I just looked them up on their website, and when i looked at their list of "customers" and tried looking them up I had no joy.

I didnt try all of them admittedly, But I tried 4 and no information came up on any of them, through google or through yell.com.

I would imagine they are another bogus company
good

The answers post by the user, for information only, UKQnA.com does not guarantee the right.

  • Anyone know of anyway I can make some money for a friend??
  • who wants to be a millionaire?
  • Do you know any good morning meeting tips?
  • How can I find a job without experience?
  • how do i write a simple business plan?
  • broken leg from nasty tackle. can i claim?
  • Whats the best way to get on the property ladder in England?
  • once you have exchanged contracts when buying a house can the seller/buyer pull out efore completion?
  • How do you remove a black mark on your credit reference ??