There is this mail i got from a supposed friend about eageap. is there anything like that?
i got a mail fom someone telling me they can help secure jobs for me in europe and america thru EAGEAP . is there a group like that and could it be true ?
Answers:
EAGEAP is a scam nigerian programme , wanted by FBI ,see below http://419.bittenus.com/uesa/index.htm.
their e.mail of cote d'ivoire info4eageap@yahoo.com is listed among the spam e.mail
visit it here http://www.datingnmore.com/fraud/scam_em.
Fake EAGEAP ask you 200$ for official application and after they receive payment they request you 400$ for certificate labor
and 850$ for 6months insurrance .
all payment should be sent to someone called John Nelson or Paul Williams in GHANA .
type eageap into the search engine and you will find out
no this is a scam dont fall for it they are wanted by the fbi be careful and good luck to you
Lists of banks in switzerland?
How do i market my XXX Films?
y would the 'telegraph office'fone neighbours for info on my new address, as they have mail ?y not the sender
What type of job do you have, and what would you change about it?
ONCE You have been bought a book.?
Can some one please explain how call options, using shares you already own, work?
What's the quickest and easiest way to make 10 grand?
for tax purposes what is an improvement?
Do i have to pay the money back!?
Answers:
EAGEAP is a scam nigerian programme , wanted by FBI ,see below http://419.bittenus.com/uesa/index.htm.
their e.mail of cote d'ivoire info4eageap@yahoo.com is listed among the spam e.mail
visit it here http://www.datingnmore.com/fraud/scam_em.
Fake EAGEAP ask you 200$ for official application and after they receive payment they request you 400$ for certificate labor
and 850$ for 6months insurrance .
all payment should be sent to someone called John Nelson or Paul Williams in GHANA .
type eageap into the search engine and you will find out
no this is a scam dont fall for it they are wanted by the fbi be careful and good luck to you
The answers post by the user, for information only, UKQnA.com does not guarantee the right.