Does this really work as a way of earning cash? see link below.?

http://www.kazook.net/?r=284

Answers:
Simon--READ THE COMMUNITY GUIDELINES.before you post another question.
Reported
Is this the website that one of the spambots have been answering all questions with?

If so, then no it won't work. I'm not going to click the link as it's probably a virus or something.
No,it does'nt work. But it's a nice way to get a virus or spyware. I suggest you delete this as a "question".

The answers post by the user, for information only, UKQnA.com does not guarantee the right.

  • I have an N reg Peugeot 205 Automatic 1.6 which I have 2 main problems with. Any ideas?
  • leaving car in neutral when going down a long hill.will this save petrol? dont tell me its not safe!?
  • Where can I get cheap bike insurance?
  • Thinking of Buying a Scooter/Moped. Can anybody give me some info plz?
  • how much does Chevrolet aveo cost in Saudi riyals?
  • i have a pair of white dolphins with p/p on the bottom and a serial number or these blank poole?
  • Walking to the USA?
  • How do I get from Norwich to London by train.?
  • Does anyone know where the fuse is located on a daihatsu fourtrax between the alternator and the battery J reg