Has any 1 ever bought a new car of buyacar .co.uk?



Answers:
For sure people have. I've done business with buyacar.co.uk for quite a while on and off. I can tell you they sell several hundred cars per month or thereabouts. While I have not heard bad feedback about them, they are a very small operation run by about 3-5 people and their financing for their business is very tight.

So you might be able to get a good deal off of them, but I wouldn't say they are the most solid company there is and would strongly question whether they are in business in the long term.

Having said that, if you get a good deal off of them, you don't have to worry too much about that as the servicing of the car will still happen with your local dealer and all your guarantees/warranties etc. are with the manufacturer, not the selling company.

In short, buyer beware, but there is no immediate cause for not doing business with them if that's your ultimate question. :)
I'm sure somebody has, but not me !!
no

The answers post by the user, for information only, UKQnA.com does not guarantee the right.

  • does anyone know how many airports there are in the U.K. please?
  • which car company is the most successful and profitable currently?
  • bmw 5 series diagrams?
  • Whatt does 'Category D' meen, when its said about a car?
  • I have spent hours on tinternet looking for stuff on Ambulance Design. Can you help me?
  • Mopeds ?
  • where can i buy a cheep nissan micra?
  • where can i find the wiring diagram for a fiat punto 55 Lreg.ive bought a car stereo and im confused, thanx?
  • how do i find the owner of 01 LS 7586 in ireland?