Can anyone please verify this for me...?

Please I need to find out if this address is valid to the name bearing it
The National Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

and also if there exists a firm known as Secured Solicitors and if they are registered to this address
72 Fulbourne Road
Suite 12,Walthamstow,
London E174EG
and also if a David Roth Jnr works there.

I have tried googling it to no avail. Thanks in advance for your help.

Answers:
sounds like you have a regualr e mail scam sayin youve wont the uk lottery unfortunatly the uk lottery is drawn weekley and showen live on uk tv and only there . you cannot win unless you bought a ticket hear in uk at a lottery out let of you paid to enter on line
http://www.national-lottery.co.uk/player.
this is the uk lottery offical web site check for yourself but dont dilvulge any personal details to any scam on line .ie bank account details . passports. credit cards .
never trust a po box number
The first address is valid. It's on the Lottery website as their postal address.

There's no UK limited company with a name like that. However business names no longer require registration
Try the royal mail website.
The National Lottery is not the national lottery anymore, its lotto, plus as the previous answerer says never trust a po box number, i cant see the national lottery or lotto would have a po box number
According to The National Lottery's website, you have the correct mailing address:
http://www.national-lottery.co.uk/player.

I was unable to locate any information on Secured Solicitors.
If they've written to you telling you you've won some money IT's A SCAM!! SCAM! SCAM!
Can I make it any clearer?
Sounds like a 419 scam to me.have you received an email promising you riches? If so do yourself a favour and delete. A little known statistical fact no-one has ever won a lottery that they have never bought a ticket for, or was bought on their behalf by an acquaintance.
419 scams originate from West Africa usually AND CAN EMPTY YOUR BANK ACCOUNT RAPIDO!
Global Express Couriers
LONDON OFFICE
72 Fulbourne Road,
Walthamstow,
London
E17 4EG

Not a Solicitors office but a parcel delivery company
Have a look at the back of a lottery ticket. I thought the main office was in Watford. Don't know about the solicitors. Try www.yell.com or directory enquiries.
cant FIND THIS LOTTERY ADDRESS BUT IF YOU CALL
General Enquiries
020 7211 6200
open 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday to Friday
enquiries@culture.gov.uk

THIS IS THE GOVERNING BODY THAT ALLOCATES LOTTERY FUNDS - THEY WILL TELL YOU IF YOUR ADDRESS IS CORRECT

ALSO CONTACT CITIZENS ADVICE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON;-
http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk.
1st ,why do you won't to know?

2nd,can it not what until the morning , and you could "telephone " them .

3rd, you could ask any "lotto" outlet for the no.

GOOD LUCK, I hope you have not been conned.
try a mail wed site they migth help
Second address is a laundrette;
http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&rls.

Lottery address is correct but it a fraud scam:
http://www.internet-fraud.com/fraudforum.

The answers post by the user, for information only, UKQnA.com does not guarantee the right.

  • Have you heard of www.aboutmyarea.co.uk ?
  • Where is the cheapest place to buy a Tag Heuer watch?
  • Any experience with the London flea markets?
  • Help filling out an application form for River Island?
  • Where can I get tickets for shows in London?
  • a question about Dublin?
  • i need legitimate business ideas that can fetch me money online?
  • trade brokerage?