Is this link below a god way of earning money to allow me to travel the world?

http://www.kazook.net/?r=284

Answers:
Same spambot as in your last question. It's still spam. Asking again won't change it.
dont get you except your having a difference of opinion with the first answerer Sarcastic
No, it's not.
I meet a lot of your types traveling the world.
Here it is ! Earn money without investing single naya paisa. Just keep home page link and invite others to do so and you are on a path to earn a big amount. Click the following link to know more.

http://www.homepagepublicity.com/earn4fr.
Try to avoid Yahoo mail - ID while registering as the server is not able to send verification link to yahoo servers. In case you still want to use yahoo account, you would have to manually log in to your account after registration and activate through the verification link provided in the members section.

The answers post by the user, for information only, UKQnA.com does not guarantee the right.

  • I'm going to Marmaris/Dalaman in Turkey .. Anyone got any tips/reviews/comments on the place ??
  • what is the shortest distance between 2 british rail stations in england?
  • What happens if you plug a UK battery charger into the Japanese 100 volt system?
  • I NEED HELP!!how to find job in carbean?
  • Scotland For The New Year?
  • Cool clubs in Brighton..?
  • where can i see a street map of 1950s collyhurst manchester?
  • Is there a cheaper alternative to Car Hire company's CDW insurance?
  • Does Anyone Have Any Ideas Where The Best Place To Go For A Long Weekend Abroad?